Kontakt

Berufsbildende Schulen Anhalt-Bitterfeld

Standort Bitterfeld
Parsevalstraße 2
06749 Bitterfeld-Wolfen

Tel.: 03493/3059-10 – Frau Hosan
Tel.: 03493/3059-20 – Frau Drößler
Tel.: 03493/3059-44 – Frau Böhme

Fax: 03493/3059-19 – Zentrale

E-Mail: kontakt@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de

 

Standort Köthen
Badeweg 4
06366 Köthen

Tel.: 03496/212897 – Frau Richter
Fax: 03496/216870

E-Mail: koethen@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de

 

Schulleiter: Rainer Woischnik
E-Mail: r.woischnik@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de

 

stv. Schulleiterin: Astrid Zosgornik
Tel.: 03493/3059-14
E-Mail: a.zosgornik@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de

 

Koordinatoren

Frau Collatz
Tel.: 03493/3059-17
E-Mail: c.collatz@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Scholz
Tel.: 03493/3059-18
E-Mail: a.scholz@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de

Herr Wolf
Tel.: 03493/3059-13
E-Mail: a.wolf@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Bornemann
E-Mail: b.bornemann@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de

Herr Kürbitz
E-Mail: f.kuerbitz@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de

Frau Leifheit
E-Mail: u.leifheit@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de

 

Datenschutzbeauftragte (DSGVO)
Frau Leifheit
Tel.: 03493/3059-15

 

Administrator
Herr Weppler
Tel.: 03493/3059-12

 

Homepage-Beiträge
Frau Dietsch
Tel.: 03493/3059-10
E-Mail: l.dietsch@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de

 

Webmaster
Herr Wolf
Tel.: 03493/3059-10
E-Mail: webmaster@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de