Kollegium

E-Mailkontakte

Frau Aleithe-Steinig d.aleithe-steinig@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Arnold t.arnold@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Bender m.bender@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Bennemann j.bennemann@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Benze a.benze@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Beyer k.beyer@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Birnbaum m.birnbaum@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Bohm c.bohm@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Bornemann b.bornemann@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Bothe c.bothe@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Böttcher f.boettcher@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Buchheim c.buchheim@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Büchner-Schmidt e.buechner@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Burschitz h.burschitz@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Clayton b.clayton@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Collatz c.collatz@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Deutsch j.deutsch@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Dietsch l.dietsch@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Doil c.doil@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Dörrer b.doerrer@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Elsner h.elsner@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Engelmann c.engelmann@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Entzian m.entzian@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Erler h.erler@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Feige p.feige@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Fischer m.fischer@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Förster c.förster@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Frebel f.frebel@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Gehre g.gehre@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Geromin c.geromin@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Gläß s.glaess@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Göring u.goering@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Göthe-Beck i.goethe-beck@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Grundmann g.grundmann@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Hebsacker t.hebsacker@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Heimann m.heimann@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Heinicke t.heinicke@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Henze v.henze@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Hesse h.hesse@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Hieke i.hieke@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Hoffmann y.hoffmann@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Jödecke v.joedecke@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Jost k.jost@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Jülich s.juelich@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Kaatz r.kaatz@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Keck v.keck@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Kilz p.kilz@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Klinger-Amler, Dr. k.klinger-amler@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Knuth p.knuth@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Koch, C. c.koch@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Koch, E. e.koch@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Koch, H. h.koch@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Kraemer s.kraemer@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Krampe b.krampe@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Kreutzmann f.kreutzmann@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Kreutzmann n.kreutzmann@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Kriese m.kriese@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Kunzelmann s.kunzelmann@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Kürbitz f.kuerbitz@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Langhof m.langhof@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Lawitschka e.lawitschka@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Leder s.leder@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Liebner h.liebner@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Löbel c.loebel@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Lock a.lock@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Matthei b.matthei@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Meißner d.meissner@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Mergner-Lehmann r.mergner-lehmann@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Mrowetz g.mrowetz@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Neitsch g.neitsch@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Nestler g.nestler@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Oehne m.oehne@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Oppelt s.oppelt@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Paulsen a.paulsen@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Petrick-Brümmer c.petrick-bruemmer@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Petsch d.petsch@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Poimann a.poimann@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Posniak s.posniak@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Preis h.preis@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Preisler r.preisler@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Putzas j.putzas@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Rateike h.rateike@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Reinsch s.reinsch@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Richter, A. a.richter@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Richter, J. j.richter@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Richter, J. ju.richter@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Richter, Dr. b.richter@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Schmidt c.schmidt@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Schneider i.schneider@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Scholz a.scholz@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Schönherr j.schoenherr@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Schreckenberger c.schreckenberger@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Schröter f.schroeter@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Schüler c.schueler@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Schumann s.schumann@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Schütze r.schuetze@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Schwarz o.schwarz@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Siebert a.siebert@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Siegert k.siegert@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Sommer g.sommer@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Stechlitz a.stechlitz@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Stein h.stein@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Stoye s.stoye@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Süßmuth s.suessmuth@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Thier c.thier@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Tittel d.tittel@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Ullmann s.ullmann@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Unger, Dr. s.unger@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Walter a.walter@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Weber k.weber@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Wehle t.wehle@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Weimeister, I. i.weimeister@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Weimeister, S. s.weimeister@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Wenzel s.wenzel@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Wessel h.wessel@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Woischnik r.woischnik@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Herr Wolf a.wolf@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Wolf s.wolf@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Zosgornik a.zosgornik@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de
Frau Zymelka m.zymelka@bbs-abi.bildung-lsa.de